Curious Chap Tries New Social Media Concept

in #life6 years ago

Hi, I'm Jerry

I was drawn to this community after looking over my colleagues shoulder and, quickly captured by its potential, thought I'd jump on board.
I spend my time dabbling in music production and performance while grinding a casual 9-5 in retail. It's not much for the time being but it keeps me happy in an otherwise pretty stagnant routine.

I'm excited to share some moments of my life with you and more so to experience some of yours.
Happy Steeming
xx

Sort:  

Welcome

A thank you, Mr Wordsmith :)

Nice to meet you @jerryess🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram
I follow you!

Hi Heiner, thanks for your welcome.
I followed your advice and it really came in handy. I was stuck but now my profile is shaping up nicely!

Awesome! If you have any Logic Pro questions let me know I used to teach it! Also if your ever looking for a good job in retail, I loved working for Apple Retail, I got to teach Logic Pro and GarageBand classes that were free for customers, helped me get better at music. Aloha!
Sebastian

Thanks so much Sebastian, I'l chuck you a follow in case anything pops up :)

Congratulations @jerryess! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jerryess! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61907.80
ETH 3418.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51