Mi querida ciudad "Palmira, Valle del Cauca, Colombia"

in #life6 years ago

e9906873-7a2d-4b0e-a2ac-84543b79a5ed.jpeg


La villas de las palmas, imagen que muestra la catedral, se inauguró oficialmente el 9 de febrero de 1929, en medio del fervor religioso del pueblo palmirano, que contempló satisfecho y admirado la hermosa obra de arte que constituye nuestra Catedral.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

Hola amigo, espero te encuentres muy bien, tengo una publicación con algunos detalles de mi, talvez puedas verlas, seguiremos en conversación y a mi también me gustaría conocer un poco más de ti y el motivo por el cual estuviste en la cárcel.

que bonita es, muy imponente, saludos.

La verdad es un monumento increíble, me encanta mi ciudad y hay lugares muy hermosos.

Hermosa foto, me encantaría tener el placer de conocer ese bonito lugar. Te invito a ver mi blog, desde ya cuenta con mi apoyo.

Eres bienvenida a mí hermosa ciudad, ya puedes contar con un amigo en las villas de las palmas.

Welcome to Steemit jerrydelgado. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look and DMania for memes. That's right, you can actually make money of memes now! Welcome to the blockchain

Soy palmirano🇨🇴😀👍🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47