You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: | t h e • mother | portrait of a mother

in #life7 years ago

Beautiful post @szuri! I found this from the recommendation by @deaconlee on upvotable 33 and am including your post in upvotable 34 along with voting for you here, adding you to my auto upvoter, and sending you a tip! Would you please keep writing for us because we would love to hear more about your life?

Sort:  

Thank you so much @jerrybanfield :) I really appreciate it! I actually read the whole post on upvotable 33 and my, oh my :) it got intense. @deaconlee found me a few days ago and liked my post and made my day!

I will most certainly write more :) I have lots of drafts waiting to see daylight!

Again, really appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66