You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power of "PITBULL" Persistence

in #life7 years ago (edited)

" I filled this post with random old designs I have done over the years, well"

Thank you I was wondering about that through reading the post and appreciate you sharing! Nice work getting into college so early and at 37 the world is still full of opportunity for many more stories!

Sort:  

Thanks @jerrybanfield - yes that is indeed true! And now a WHOLE new door of exploration has opened for me with Steemit. I Have alsways loved to write.... and now I have somewhere to do it, where it actually gets appreciated :)

Thanks again for all the support and advice! Have an AMAZING Friday and weekend ahead x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47