You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Would I Like To Do vs How May I Help?

in #life7 years ago

@jaynie thank you for giving me a challenge on this reply as well because what you shared means a lot and it feels awkward trying to type that out somehow! I am very grateful to make a meaningful connection here and engage on the SOUL level instead of the surface! A few hours ago I remember smiling at what you shared in your post about getting to know yourself because of the courage you had to share and the same type of experiences in my life. I felt understood!

Nice work getting me to Google "gobstopped definition" because that is new to me! I appreciate you helping me see what I share that is most helpful!

Sort:  

Only a pleasure :) Being REAL can be a little awkward at times I suppose :)
hahaha... re. gobstopped... we learn something new everyday :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47