You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What stops us from making millions online and having the life of our dreams?

in #life7 years ago

Salman thank you for your generous feedback here especially in explaining what you relate to because that helps me keep the same in focus! On your blog, would you share some tutorials demonstrating what else you know how to do besides writing because this helps all of us better understand how to collaborate? What helps the most right now and is easy to pay is responding to comments. It is easy for me to upvote comment responses and I am consistently looking to reward those with upvotes that are helping others out because there are too many comments for me to answer? I am sure you have already done some of these and I will continue looking for more to vote up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39