You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology for Dummies #1: Overcoming fears

in #life7 years ago

Very interesting post. I hope you will post more of this kind of articles! Is it hard for you to make people do what they like the least?

Sort:  

Thank you! Did you check out the new ones 😉? Yes, it is hard work but it's worth it! The moment afterwards is so special for them and for me too! And to be honest there is something inside of them that wants to get rid of the fear, so I just have to help them finding their way and motivation.

Thank you very much! Yes it's hard sometimes but the moment afterwards is so rewarding 😉! Additionally the people I met already have something inside of them that wants to change and get rid of the fear so I just have to help them find a way and the right motivation. They are doing the most of the work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78