You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Became a Digital Nomad at The Age of 19

in #life6 years ago

I think it's amazing that you have such drive and ambition at such a young age! The level of maturity you present is wonderful! So many people would rather just sit on their asses and get handouts than work for something they believe in and in your case, you did the exact opposite!

Not many people can say they created their own business and sold it, at all, so to have done it at such a young age is astonishing!

Definitely keep up with your passion for the things you do, you're gonna go far in life! I really enjoyed reading your post and I would definitely love to hear more stories about your life! :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the kind words, @jerr! They mean a lot to me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01