We Need to WAKE UP - We need to Be AWARE - We Need to Be Conscious - Always Be at Safe and Bring Safety to the World

in #life6 years ago (edited)


We Need to WAKE UP - We need to Be AWARE - We Need to Be Conscious - Always Be at Safe and Bring Safety to the World

We Need to WAKE UP - We need to Be AWARE - We Need to Be Conscious - Always Be at Safe and Bring Safety to the World.jpg

Hello #dtubers and #steemians,

Today I couldn't believe what I saw on my way driving home today. I saw a man with his child on a little tiny motorized scooter with a rear tire that was almost flat. First off, it is illegal to have a child this young on the back of a scooter. Second, the tire was almost flat and as they took off, the scooter slide around like a snake tail or fishtail and he almost lost control. I don't understand what people here in Los Angeles County and all around the world are thinking.

This is very dangerous, very unsafe, and bad to begin with. It shows to me that this person has very little care for their child or younger sibling. An officer that pulled up beside me as we began to move pulled them over and that man probably got in serious trouble for what they had done.

So, because of this, I began to look around at others to see what was going on around me as I often do when I see things like this and I saw many people doing things that were dangerous to themselves and others. This is not good and we need to wake up to the world, others and the things that we are doing today.

We Need to Wake Up... We Need to Be More Aware of Other People Around Us... We Need to Be More Conscious of What We are Doing and If We may Be putting Our Selves and Others in Danger. This is bad. We are moving through LIfe half asleep to the Realities of the world. It seems these days that the Digital Products have become more important to us than Human Interaction and Safety. These things I saw today made me feel nervous and sad for the people I saw endangering themselves and others.

Peace and God Speed Everyone. May all Your Days Be Safe and Blessed. May All Your Days be Positive and Happy. May You always be safe in everything You choose to do. Always Love Your Self Because You're a Miracle of the Universe. We need to Live for Peace, Happiness, and Love First Always.

I Always say Thank you to All of My Beautiful Family Around the World. My Fiance Vanja, Our Two Children Angeles and David and All of My Family in Mexico, Norway, Thailand, and here in the USA. I Love Them With All of My Love.

Also an Enormous Thank You to all of you #steemains, #dtubers, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @dcooperation, @steem-ua, @steemhunt, @steepshot, @vladivostok, and all of the DApps and Dev Teams on these Amazing Platforms. I Love All of You as Well.

Talk soon, My Family. @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @jeronimorubio, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @vladivostik doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @vladivostok ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Safety first! I hope the officer gave him a warning and I hope he got the point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14