Today's Video is About Two Amazing Virtues that Build Several Others - Building on Your Virtues Builds Inner Peace within Your Self

in #life6 years ago


Today's Video is About Two Amazing Virtues that Build Several Others - Building on Your Virtues Builds Inner Peace wthin Your Self

Today's Video is About Two Amazing Virtues that Build Several Others - Building on Your Virtues Builds Inner Peace wthin Your Self.jpg

Hello #steemians and #dtubers,

Today's video is about "Loyalty & Commitment" and the importance of this two amazing "Virtues" in each of Our Lives. These two virtues build on many others and the main one they build on is "Patience". Each day that we build on our own Virtues we are slowly building "Inner Peace" within our self which is the ultimate form of "Happiness".

Watch as I go through my personal experiences and tell you how I do this each day. How I have developed each one and why I choose to do the things I do.

Peace and Godspeed everyone. May you always have success in all your journeys and that it continues on for generations to come. Love your self because you are a miracle of life and always prosper in peace, happiness, and love first.

I always say Thank you with the humblest of Heart to All of My Amazing Family for always showing me their Beautiful Love and giving me all their Support every day My Family is My Happiness and Inner Peace Always. My Beautiful Fiance Vanja, All of Our Amazing kids and all of My Family in Norway, Thailand, Mexico, and the USA. I truly Love All of you.

I always say Thank you with the humblest of Heart to all of you #dtubers, #steemians, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @dcooperation, @vladivostok and all the Platforms like @dtube, @steemhunt, @steepshot, and all the Dapps and Dev Teams for all of your amazing love, support, comments, and inspiration daily. All of you are My Daily Smiles too. Much Love from your Brother in Life Always, @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82