PISONET-THE PHYSICAL COIN COLLECTOR

in #life7 years ago

This is the Philippine trend for internet shop. If steemians collect bitcoins, I collect physical coin, 1 and 5 Philippine peso coin.

For the past five years, i tried so many ways on how to earn by leveraging. I tried MLM, networking and many more selling styles, so far this internet shop operated by coins though it needs a quick attention for maintenance , it supports my family for our living, food, rented house, electric, water and most of all Internet which i can use steeming.

While most of us here rushing to earn Crypto currencies altcoins and bitcoins, I am stuck up in this manual collection of coins. The idea of leveling up this computer shop comes to my mind. What do you think friends?


 Hope everyone will be comfortable to follow me @jerelyn . My highest gratitude for the Up votes. Celebrating life with Jesus. 

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing @jerelyn. Followed and upvoted.

i hope you find a way to uplift and improve your circumstance, it certainly looks like you are giving it your best shot . all the best yeah

thanks a lot for the appreciation..Followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40