You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mom Diary: 3rd Entry

in #life6 years ago

Wow...... Almost feel like I wrote this... All I do is clean, clean, clean to no avail! I am a cleaning machine.... If you or anyone finds a solution to this please let me know! Lol
My only solution I can think about is to stop cleaning because its nearly impossible to do on my own. Like what is the point? Wish I could just stop, but I can't :(
I have 3 and they are all under 3 years old. Sometimes I feel like their whole goal is to make messes on purpose to upset me :/
Oh well.. what am I to do...?

Just know you are not alone! Keep it up because I hear that someday they will be gone and you wont be cleaning anymore! Lolol
Love my babies and wouldn't change it for the world!

Sort:  

Exactly! My 3 are 7,5,2. I think the messes just get bigger! One thing I have been trying to avoid are toys that have millions of pieces that go with it.

I was trying to give examples of what, but as I am thinking about it, I failed that mission lol. Like doll houses with a gazillion furniture, the little kitchen with all the food and cookware, and the big one LEGOS! Watch your feet! Ya my kids have all those lol.

I think I heard that rumor of one day not cleaning anymore. That would be like our chances of winning the lottery! LOL Or when we are old and someone is taking care of us. :O Then it can be our turn to make messes for them to clean up. LIFE GOALS! haha

Children bring out the best and the worse in us. We learn more about ourselves when we have them. They are so beautiful they break my heart and make it whole again. I am right with you, wouldn't change a thing. Just work to better times :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65