You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Go out, enjoy life - be patient!

in #life7 years ago

Beautiful picture. Well worth going out for. You have a new follower and vote. Glad you decided to go out and share :) Hope I can visit this place one day. I have a place in Colorado. They have similar places hiding up in the Rocky Mountains. I could look at forever.

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words @jennytheangel! I sure follow you back. Would love to visit the Rocky Mountains one day! You also have a new follower now :)

Thanks for the follow. I appreciate it. But beware if you visit the Rocky Mountains you may never come back lol. Many fall in love with the peaceful beauty of it's mysteriousness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44