You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curiosity killed the cat. . . not the bird

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello Friend how are you? Many days I did not know about you, do you really get up like that? hahahahahaha always say that when our children ask us recently awake or half asleep mostly say that if as pets I like birds and fish and that was a good choice but Logan preferred the guinea pig because he can play with it while the bird Would it only be in your cage that you would have done if you decided on a snake? wow I'm sure that as a good father you are had handled that situation very well
My friend Steven sent you a hug and many kisses from Venezuela and Logan give him a big kiss from me

You are an excellent father!

PD: I had not told you that your son will be as handsome as his father

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48