My dear followers

in #life6 years ago (edited)
Hello friends I hope you are well, today I will not share a recipe or a beautiful place in my country, today I want to thank this person to each of the people who have given me their support in all the time I have in steemit, I have I made friends from a distance and in my own country and that is worth a lot to me, I feel happy with those who vote for me and comment, with what I have until today I feel good and I am grateful to God and to life because despite the situation that lives in my country that every day gets worse and we do not see exit, I have this platform that helps me to drain and not spend the day with my head full of worries, and of course there is no denying that many Venezuelans help us with what what we do in steemit.


Source

I really regret those who have to leave the country for a better future for their family, they leave with their hearts in tatters, but this is unfortunately the way out for some members of the family to leave the country, to send money to those who stay in Venezuela and if it is possible to gather to help other relatives who leave also.

The end of my post today is to thank those who support me every day, those who follow me know that I speak very little of what happens in Venezuela and on the contrary I have tried to highlight how beautiful my country is, I show it to my followers from outside that Venezuela apart from its beautiful places, its beautiful women and its exquisite gastronomy, is a country where the majority of its inhabitants struggle every day not to lose hope.

Friends, thanks again for the support and for the friendship that we have distance.


Source

Sort:  

No no no no, thank YOU! Because your contributions are immensely valuable and respectable. Please continue as you are able in your own time. Thank you very much from all steemit community! Hopefully we can grow together.

Wow thank you for your words, today I decided to thank those who support me as, clear that I will continue to give the best and grow together

Thank youuu @jennimorillo! Cheers!

Wow thank you for your comment, I am witness to the support you give to many Venezuelans, thanks

My thanks go to you @jennimorillo, for your friendship, your support and for translating all those recipes, you are a very special & brave lady :)

What beautiful words always grateful and with the grandmother too, you are my friends in the distance

THANK YOU for making the present a better future 😊

Agradecida de que pases por mi blog, tus palabras me dan mucha mas fortaleza

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jennifer from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63