who I am?

in #life7 years ago

Hello everyone, I just joined the steemit community.
I was introduced to this community, I am very happy to participate and express my views.
This is my first post. I think this topic is appropriate.
I come from Vietnam. A peaceful country, beautiful with tropical monsoon climate. My country has many beautiful landscapes. Welcome to Vietnam once in a lifetime.
I was born in a poor countryside. My grandfather was a soldier who participated in the war against America and won independence for the country. I'm always proud of that. Grandma is a woman of virtue. My father is a builder. There is a lot of sweat on the site. My family lives all year round with fields.
The dream of rural children like me is to go to the city for the purpose of improving our later life. My brother is a boy this year is in grade 10. He also has dreams like me.
Journey to the capital of college
To fulfill my dream, I tried to study well.
I found myself more fortunate than the other children when I passed the nationwide entrance examination and had passed a nationally recognized college. But since then, my family's living life has become more difficult. My father found out sick, no longer able to work as before. The atmosphere in my family becomes heavy when the burden of money.
University life
To relieve the burden on my family, I learn and work hard to win a scholarship.
Besides, I also participate in many social activities, volunteer activities. I feel life is more meaningful when I help others.
My major is accounting. Everyone says it's boring and confusing. But I love it. Knowledge at school gives me a more comprehensive view of the country's economic development. Professional regulations and laws help me in my life.
I am in the dorm in school, We are quite close together. Eat, play together, try to learn together.
I am a slanderer, sociable and optimistic in all matters
Hobby
I can say is a K-pop fan. I love groups and artists in the K-Pop community. My favorite band is EXO- the wolf.
Besides I like football, my favorite club is MU. I came to MU because my dad is a MU fan.
I have the ability to sing, when will I sing for you nhé!
On weekends I often choose for myself a quiet space. I like to go to cafes and read books. Reading is a great pleasure for me. It helped me develop a lot of knowledge.
I also travel, my country has beautiful places, when going there makes me feel relaxed and love life.
I hope to introduce you to Vietnam's tourist attractions and share my personal views20170917_072901.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @jenniferninh, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40