I like to eat cereal with water 😀

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I like to eat cereal with water... so what ? 🙆

In this post I don't pretend to explain why water is healthier than milk ✋. I just want to let you know that there are things in life that make you happier 😏 and you have to DO those things ☝.

No matter the people, they are always going to say whatever they think or even if they don't think... they are going to talk about your decisions. But the most important thing is to LIVE your life as you want 💗 (while you don't hurt other people).

So, here I am eating cereal with water.


IMG-20180120-WA0016.jpg

Some people say it's disgusting and that I'm freak. It doesn't matter to me... I'm free !! 😎

Sort:  

Jajaja que locura tan graciosa. Pero, tranquila, te entiendo, yo cuando podía me comía los tequeños remojados previamente en Coca-Cola o Pepsi. Felicidades por tu libertad 👊.

jajajjaja ¡gracias! Por fin alguien me entiende xD

you need to eat healthy.

Shut up xD hahahha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64