You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When a race stops caring for its young, its extinction is not only imminent but well deserved

in #life6 years ago

Here's a question - what about us Xennials? Those of us who don't fit into GenX and are a little too old to be considered millenials? The ones who had analog childhoods and digital adulthoods? (although to be fair I remember having a Prodigy account when I was 11 and installing AOL 1.0 on the family computer when I was 13).

But you are correct - the times they are a-changing. Honestly I still believe that it starts inside oneself. The fact that I've seen my own beliefs change and evolve gives me hope. I suppose we are meant to be the bridge between GenX and Millenials.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78