Do you want to know what phrase I have liked the most in my life?

in #life7 years ago

The best phrase of my opinion is this: "There is never anyone who says that he can not do something, not even me, okay, if you have a dream, you have to protect him".



View source here


Do you remember her? And as not to remember it, is one of the phrases of the spectacular film "In search of happiness" to my opinion an excellent work in the history of the films.


It was created in the United States in the year 2006 under the direction of Gabriele Muccino. In which the protagonist was the excellent actor of Will Smith.


In my opinion is one of the best movies they have done, every movie has its teaching. But, this movie gives you to understand how difficult life is in certain situations and how spectacular you can get to feel when you beat those obstacles in life.


If you have not seen this movie, I invite you to see it.


I hope this post is to your liking. If you like me, do not feel sorry, help on an upvote and ReSteem. regards


See you soon!! Follow me @jenniferb


Information obtenied by: https://es.wikiquote.org/wiki/En_busca_de_la_felicidad

Sort:  

"Don't ever let someone tell you you can't do something. Not even me. All right?"

Excellent phrase. I will not forget it

Can never have too much positive input!! Thanks for your post @jenniferb.

Thansk for comment. I appreciate this. Greeting!

You're welcome. Grateful to connect with you @jenniferb.

Interesting post.

Thanks for comment. Greetings my friend! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69