A small fish in a sea of whales

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear community


I can finally join you in this beautiful experience. I want to share infinities of things with you. I am a dentist from Venezuela, I am 27 years old and I love all sports, especially extremes. I practice soccer in my free time, and I like mountain biking a lot.


Well here I am after a workday.



A morning on a bicycle



And here I present my children

I hope to interact with you, if someone wants to orient me in the world of steemit I would greatly appreciate it.

Regards
Jennifer J

Sort:  

Welcome

Cute doggies! Hello, Welcome to Steemit! Keep posting daily! If you want follow my adventures in selling on Ebay, Amazon and Etsy. Please follow me! @reseller

Thank you very much for your vote and your comment. Regards

beautiful and ur welcome here lets upvote each other and grow our community

hey in one day post atleast 4 post and get more upvote

Hi @jennifer.jimenez and welcome here to Steemit. I wish you all the best for your future and lots of upvotes ;) I will follow your account. Greetings from Mongolia, Silbart.

Thank you very much

Cheers ;) have a nice day!

Congratulations @jennifer.jimenez! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @jennifer.jimenez! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Bienvenida a la comunidad Steemit. Saludos @jennifer.jimenez

Welcome to Steemit Jennifer! Have any advice for a broken tooth carrying a bridge?? I don't want to have to replace the whole bridge!

Anyway, the key to steemit is networking. Most networking is done on the Discord servers, ours is here https://discord.gg/e5XFZKa , but there are many others to choose from.

I'm curious, how big is bitcoin down there?

Best wishes to you from the Steemit Blogger Central community! Upvoted!

Thanks for the support

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Thank you very much for your advice, if it is quite complicated to understand the platform, I'm just getting used to it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38