You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Tiny Homes Really All That Feasible?

in #life7 years ago

I posted a story about tiny homes just today. If you'd like to check it out, here it is: https://steemit.com/tinyhomes/@jenlavallee/exploring-the-big-world-of-tiny-homes I've included some info from a tiny home builder (and two pics of his work, which is gorgeous). Cheers :)

Sort:  

Oh I will definitely check it out!! Thanks. :)

I really do love the idea of tiny homes. Now if only I could do it with my three young kids and still stay sane, lol!!

Oh no way. haha but maybe an idea for your future? :)

Wait. I know! I'll build myself my OWN tiny home and fill it with wine and good books. I'll write the kids postcards when I'm there. haha. NO KIDS ALLOWED ;)

Yes. This is a good idea. Tiny vacation reading and wine nook. XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54