The Anatomy of An "A1" : A Living Practice - **My A1 Since Day 1**steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

hey STEEM! I'm starting at new social media challenge. I want to see how many people can contribute to this book I'm starting to write. Its like "WHOSE LINE IS IT ANYWAY"? Add to the story. The next comment should start where the last person left off. The book is called The Anatomy of An "A1" : A Living Practice - My A1 Since Day 1

The Anatomy of An "A1" : A Living Practice - My A1 Since Day 1

Thoughts to consider- What does it really mean to be AN A1? What is Loyalty? What would you do for money? For Freedom?

Chapter 1

LeBron James is able to create an unprecedented legacy while STILL showing unconditional love to his A1s. The host of his TV Network Uninterrupted is Maverick Carter. An A1. LeBron has also found a way to remain loyal to his high school sweet heart, despite all the fame and recognition. To Me, if anyone deserves multiple side chicks, its LeBron James. My point is, to me, LOYALTY IS ROYALTY. You are the company you keep. Choose wisely but also when you choose, don't just be happy with the choice. Push each other. Hold each other accountable. If you own a business together know that your circle is working just as hard as you are on each others behalf. Understand you are a direct reflection of those you consider your A1s. Know that you don't even have to check in when you're all on the same page. It becomes a spiritual connection.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10