When a Dark night brings light

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Everything feels so tight and is pushing you into a wall of fire , asking and begging for only a minute to catch your breath. Storms and lighting is closing the bright blue sky,what should I do where should I go .. I felt a sign of a waning creacent moon light shining right through my soul , but it has been weighed down by gravity In secret between the shadow . So many things to say , but little words do I know. Some of my dream are small others  are big, but you got to choose cause you can't have them all, your enemies may have been put your through hell , but darling little do the you're not owning  that kind of power!

I'll stand in the shadow of your heart and kindly tell you I'm not afraid of your dark! I'd cut my soul into millions of pieces , just to form a constellation to light up your way home. Look in her deep blue eyes , and seek thoughts to be expressed , not expressions.

My dear raven , throughout every struggle and lost thoughts your finally free, spreading his wings to fly away, is the best thing you could ever say.So many suffering, but still a Gentle soul , you are the one who made me whole.Your feathers turned to white snow,I may be howling but I will never know. Remember my undying love for you,therefor I shall never forget you. I'll rather be the wolf that's hunting during the night that the one who dies during the bright and unknown light .

 There will never be a dark night without his shining stars of a bright light, Dance beneath the stars as you drink in the night.feel the force of nature penetrate your skin, spin the world as the magic sinks in,let the thunder overtake you as the lightening fills the sky. Human moving , human seeing but she'd never take time to simple be a human being. Therefor there will never be a rainy and stormy day without his beautiful and colour full rainbow.

I have loved the stars too fondly to be fearful of the light, Through my soul my set in darkness, it will rise in perfect light!!Don't bury your thoughts , put you vision to reality, no matter what the unknown voices speaks over your spirit, life is one big road with lots of signs and roads that you have been blind to seek  , so when you riding through the ruts and deep cold waters , don't complicate your mind. Never give up grate thing takes time , no matter how hard your road gets ! it will definitely lead to a beautiful destination . You gonna have to believe in yourself when no one ells does ...sometimes you don't even realize that you are actually drowning when your trying to be someone else's Anchor. I will always be cold as ice , but in the right hands I melt.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64