Hit The Bullseye with Your Blog's Niche

in #life6 years ago (edited)

the lopez family.png


A Great Day Friends!

Finding and deciding for one's niche might be a struggle. It might require you a day or more to be able to have the spirit to finally say that "Yes, this is it!" with confidence that you would be really able to stand with it and deliver it the best way.

When I got to be registered in steemit, I really didn't know at first what should be my topics to focus. All I knew that time was that the platform is a blogging website where you could share anything you wanted to impart. For five months I kept sharing different things, I did share travels, arts, investments, and some kind of random thoughts of everyday.

As the days go by, I have come to plan and decide to finally select areas to focus. This move is greatly influenced by what I've read and learned from others' blog posts. I believe that this is also a much better way that would push the content creators to land to success.

I've realized that selecting certain areas to handle could save you time for you no longer spend much time thinking about what topic to submit, deliver things the best way for most probably, the areas you focus are your niche, thus maximize one's ability to produce more quality content.


Now, after a couple of months, I'm glad that finally I've identified certain areas to push with hopes high and strong belief that I could deliver them better than I used to.

Note: These self-declared niche are based on a thorough self-evaluation and reflection, and not just on a random selection.

@jenesa's Identified Blog's Focus

Travel

For me , traveling is rewarding in more ways than one. I always do consider it as a treat for myself for it is which that I'll get relaxed and relieved from all the negatives that's getting on my nerves. I'm always a high-spirited one when it comes to travel. This is one of my favorites.

13659158_1352896944724724_2716640728891016253_n.jpg

What makes traveling a more interesting thing is that it allows you to be acquainted with an orientation that's quite different from yours which makes your travel experience worth sharing.

Art

24129733_1900141700000243_1036674290694572420_n.jpg

Art for me is always an expression of one's creative mind, which I'm a fan of. I find it fun reading and interpreting one's art. Though I suck at some of this thing, but it's always my pleasure figuring things about people through their arts.

14725580_1444549452226139_6367205745158854033_n.jpg

One of the reasons why I'm convinced enough to include art as one of the areas to focus is what I called art in the kitchen, in which cooking is one. I love food as well as the art of preparing them, from mixing the ingredients down to serving the dish.

Life

23172417_1878287125519034_1919440413301452393_n.jpg

Life for me is one of the most interesting topics to talk about for it never runs out of lessons to tell. At first, I've thought of sharing random things just about life like its why's and how's, but later on decide to include art and travel for they're also my things of interest.

25443166_1927141683966911_7435659653593371866_n.jpg

I'm a certified lover of life. Well, who does not? I just so love the natural world, thus I decided to become one of those who inspire people to live life.


Starting next week, it is expected that more of these things will be evident on my wall. I'll have travel on Mondays, art on tuesdays, and life on wednesdays, back to travel again on Thursdays and so on and so forth. You might want to follow my travel, art, and life blogs, just continue to follow me @jenesa.

That's all I believe. I just also wanna thank you all for helping me make it through. There's really so much in steemit, so much that a thank you is not enough.

Before I end, take this:
If you are still struggling to decide your focus, just identify your interests and passions, and you'll be on your way.

Best wishes,
@jenesa

Sort:  

Im looking forward to your next blog. :)

wooww. that's my pleasure @iamizzy18. thanks! keep the spirit!

nice photography i like it

travel is worth for a rich lady like you @jenesa... also w rich beauty and heart

hahahahhaa.. I'm rich in love @felicitas

Steem On!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Grabe na kaayo ka mo english ha. Mura naman dili bisaya. Hahaha galinga Jenesa oi.

mao nay resulta sa steemit xian in 6 months. hahahha

good dear... i also had selected those types of topics to write about

wooowwww.. that's awesome @junebride

Awwwww so beautifully written @jenesa :) you keep on inspiring people like me :) :) :) Salamat ng marami <3

i love to inspire mam marvz the inspirers of life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39