You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My underdog story and why I'm fine being an underdog now

in #life7 years ago

I, for example, am not that good when it comes to making blogs but I'm good at making personal relationships with people and making connections so I engage with a lot of people in chat rooms and give comments on people's posts.

This is very true, I noticed it yesterday when I checked your blog. No much more posts, no much earnings, but your arms are wide enough to help newbies in the promo-steem channel. You have an awesome personality. Lol, being an underdog is fun, I don't think I have any story to tell

Sort:  

thank you so much for the compliment jeline! it means a lot! yeah being an underdog is fun especially if you get to prove others wrong in the end! :)

My pleasure, yeah right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54