Welcome 2018

in #life6 years ago

hiiiiiiiiiiii stemian, its not late to welcoming this such of wonderful 2018 because this is still January. Lets start this beginning year with a pure mind, a best plan and goal because we still have the rest of 11 months in future. Lets share your goal here and I will share mine too.

Well..... I have some dream on this year and I hope I can achieve it, at least 3 dreams. my big dream this year are:

To be a great person with big heart --> it mean I want to life my life and I would not think bad to other, I just want to be a good person without compare other and would not judge them for what they do and I will always give my smile to this world .

Travel to India --> I dont know why I love India so much, specially Kashmir, I was there last year and I do really want to go back again.... again and again, that why I put this in my dream.

Marry --> I laugh myself about this dream because I put this every year but never happen. well... again this year become one of my dream.

Being a volunteer abroad --> this my last dream, I really want to travel and be a volunteer to help children and vulnerable people. living with them to know how they fight for life.

So... to achieve some of this dream I need your up vote please hehe
peace and love
zatin
20171223_111328.jpg

Sort:  

that's a good way to welcome 2018

ka lon follow and upvote too, don't forget to follow me back :) kak @jejakzatin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55