The most incredible aquariums in the world

in #life7 years ago

The sea is like life, I love it and at the same time it scares me, I enjoy it and sometimes I fear it but it is certainly one of my passions.

One of the best experiences I could have in my life was sailing the sea by boat, although I could not see any marine animal the feeling of sailing the sea I loved.

One of the things I would most like to do is to be able to dive, I am afraid to think that maybe I can find a shark or another dangerous animal, the adrenaline of being able to swim with these animals is something that should feel incredible.

For sea fans, an aquarium is a way to have inside your house a small part of the sea, you can enjoy the fish and other animals like starfish, seahorses, lobsters, jellyfish.

But there are places where they took their passion for the seas to another level and it was not enough to them to have only small fish but they wanted to go further

We will see the most incredible aquariums in the world that can even give you the feeling that you are inside the sea enjoying and living next to the animals.

1) Churaumi Aquarium of Okinawa, Japan.

It is the second largest in the world and has 20,000 animals of 1000 different species that recreate the sea of ​​Okinawa. It has a capacity of 7,500 cubic meters of water.

For a unique experience visiting this aquarium will make you feel that you are inside the sea.

2) Aqwa Aquarium of Australia.

It has about 4200 species of marine animals. Its main tank, called Shipwreck Coast, contains three million liters of water. One of the most important things is that it has both cold water and warm water species.

3) Dubai Aquarium and Underwater Zoo

The particularity of this aquarium is that it is located in a commercial center of Dubai, in addition to that its form of tunnel creates the sensation that you are inside a submarine.

4) Ushaka Marine World, Aquarium of South Africa.

5) Georgia Aquarium, Atlanta, United States.

I have not been able to travel to any of these places, but one day I hope to be able to do it, the images made me feel as if I were in the sea, imagine being inside those aquariums watching so closely the marine animals, my one of them The most caught my attention was the Australian because it possesses cold water animals and also warm water, a mixture between 2 worlds completely opposite since the cold water fish are quite different from the hot water fish I find very innovative that In Australia own this amazing aquarium.

Images of: pixabay.com y http://www.atlanta.net/uploadedImages/Photogallery

Sort:  

With this wonderful post you have managed to add four new places to visit in my "What to do before you are 50 list"
Steem on!

thanks for you comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63