A deft fiasco that is in the making.....! ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago

I am with the so called, quote / unquote iCenter Telegram crypto bots. I have been with them only a few like one and a half I say months. But not long enough to even see a substantial amount of investment growth. I currently have about 2.15 LTC invested into their litecoin program or bot. I ceased to deposit anymore of my hard earned out of pocket expenses. That's because this time I played it smart and invested a total of $100 - $120 and yesterday I was amazed at how these damn bots ceased to accept anymore deposits and, BTW they are also not paying out because of many users who get a withdraw was a failure error messages too. They are claiming to merge all the icenter bots to their icash program, which was newly launched a few days ago. This as to when iCenter would work again and stop their whatever maintenance mode and whatnot they would have a happier userbase. Until then I am putting my own money into programs I trust and that work, not stupid cheesy bots lol! ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ˜‰IMG_20170710_064241_628.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78