Today I received a surprise disgusting open mouth kiss from a drunken older woman at my bar.

in #life7 years ago

I'm still scrubbing my skin but it does nothing to remove the slimy feeling of her fleshy tongue.

When she first came in the older woman seemed a bit wobbly. Walking over to me she said that she had recently lost a loved one. I said I was very sorry to hear that. Terrible news.

She gave me a quick hug and headed to the bar where she proceeded to have quite a few drinks. Her partner, a rather gaunt looking elderly gentleman, later met her and together they seemed to be enjoying themselves.

I had a lot of work to do around the restaurant so I didn't have much time to pay any particular attention to them.

On the way out the door she came back over to me seeming to have something important to say. I stopped what I was doing to give her my full attention.

Leaning forward she put her arms around me for another quick hug which I braced myself for. This type of thing happens on occasion.

Unfortunately before I knew what was going on she had stepped inside and placed her mouth directly on my neck. She then quickly puckered her lips, opened up, and stuck out her fleshy tongue rubbing it all over me with great suction.

I pushed her off of me quite suddenly........ but not quickly enough because I still feel her tongue on me even now.

She didn't look like this.

She looked more like this.

Has anyone ever had anything like that happen to them before?

Sort:  

Hahaha Oh man, this sounds awful. That's never happened to me & I hope it never does after hearing your story.

You can never be too careful. Thanks for commenting.

Ewww....I feel bad for the lady but thats so inappropriate.

It was definitely pretty gross.

Oh no! That's so brutal!
Bet she wasn't even a good tipper LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82