Sunday is the busiest day of the week.

in #life7 years ago

A lot of people like to relax on Sunday.

Not me.

I guess I should say I would like to relax on Sunday but I can't.

I work 7 days a week and Sunday is the busiest day.


Source: Giphy.com

On Sunday I go in in the morning and I don't leave until night and there is usually no break in the middle.

On days like that you want to try to leave as early as you can but you also want to make money.

It's a difficult day because the people that go out to eat on Sunday aren't the kinds of people that I usually like to interact with.

What I mean by that is simply that people are easy when they're wearing suits and they want to get in and out.

People are difficult when I have 15 children and they need a bunch of high chairs and a bunch of very incredibly difficult things.

Sunday is the day when people go out to eat that don't have an easy time getting in and out.

Those people have a right to go out and eat too.

I completely respect that.

That doesn't make it any easier though.

The entire day tends to be busy from the moment we get there until the moment we leave.


Source: Giphy.com

We get the church crowds, we get the people who haven't gone out all week, we get the people that want to come and get drunk, we get everybody all at once on Sunday.

I hope you have a good Sunday and you get to relax.

Sunday is the busiest day of the week.

Follow me @jeezzle

Sort:  

hehe really nice kiss...😁

Great post my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75