Slow days are not good this time of year.

in #life7 years ago

This is November we are supposed to be very busy.

Today everyone waited for the guests to arrive.

We were all eager to make some money.

Hardly anybody showed up.


Source: Giphy.com

Where were they?

I wonder if they were waiting to save their money for the holidays?

We need people to come out and eat some food.

I understand that times are tough and people aren't going out to eat as often as they used to.

I would argue that restaurant is maybe 5 to 10 times slower than it was when I started 10 or 11 years ago.

Nevertheless we in the restaurant industry need to make money too.

Slow days are not good this time of year.

Follow me @jeezzle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49