Powerpuff Pumpkins everywhere.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Look at all these festive little pumpkins I found at my local Sprouts Market.

I guess Halloween and Thanksgiving are both coming up soon.

Time really flies.

They kind of remind me of Powerpuff Girls actually.

What's up Buttercup?

Buttercup is the green Powerpuff Girl and I think this pumpkin looks a bit like her but not as much as the other two.

Bubbles.

The blue Powerpuff girl that's a little out of it but always in a good mood.

Last up is Blossom.

I think she is the leader of the Powerpuff Girls.

I haven't seen the Powerpuff Girls in ages but I don't know why these pumpkins really reminded me of them.

I guess it's just the color scheme.

Then again with Halloween and Thanksgiving coming up who isn't thinking about the Powerpuff Girls?

Sort:  

I guess we know what you're going to dress up as for Halloween. :D

Haha cool pumpkins!
I want one in my room it could be cool :D

Please check my new post, I think you will like it!
@paps

This summer just went by incredibly fast! Sad really.

Love this pic . Nothing to say

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Jeezzle from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Sep 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.26 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 20 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47