Milestone Achieved: 63 Rep

in #life7 years ago

Well guys it looks like I am climbing that mountain.

We all start at 25 and work our way up.

The top of the mountain looks really high but we continue to climb, some of us getting farther than others.

Some people drop off the side of the mountain into the abyss and are never heard from again.

Others languish in obscurity seemingly unable to convince people that their posts have value.

I suspect that these people probably don't engage the community very much.


_Source: Giphy.com

I think one of the biggest Milestones is going from 56 to 57.

After that turning 60 is probably the next one.

I feel like I have been at 62 for an incredibly long time.

Now I'm finally on the next rung of the ladder.

I know there will be a long climb up to 64 but I am ready for the challenge.

Thank you to all of my followers and readers.

I'll see you when we get a little bit higher up the mountain.

Sort:  

Funny. You gain rep so fast at first. I remember thinking, I'll be at 100 in no time. Funny.

Congrats. I just broke 55, next stop 60!

congrats am at 45 aiming at 50,

Great job.thanks for share.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Oct 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.56 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 13 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47