It's cool when you see your friends at work everyday.

in #life6 years ago

At my job there a lot of different employees.

There are also two essential shifts.

The morning shift and the night shift.

I love the morning shift and I don't like the night shift.

It is true that you can make more money during the night time but in the morning time everything just seems to go a little bit smoother.


Source: Giphy.com

There are also weekday shifts and weekends shifts and a whole different variety of kinds of shifts.

Therefore you might have a few favorite people you like to work with that you don't see very often.

That's why it's cool when the holidays come around.

Everybody wants to work all the time.

You get to see some people you don't see very often.

It's cool when you see your friends at work everyday.

Follow me @jeezzle

Sort:  

I always like to read your article.. it was interesting to read.. i must say about the GIF.. its so funny! This GIF made my day!

Really, seeing some of my co-workers is the only joy I have with my job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95