A Jeezzle Review: Zuberfizz Vanilla Cream Soda.

in #life7 years ago

I was shopping at my local grocery store today when I came across an unusual item.

Zuberfizz Vanilla Cream Soda.

They were sold in individual bottles.

I really love vanilla cream soda but it's been a long time since I've had one.

Since these were only $0.99 I figured it'd be a good idea to go ahead and check it out.

Let's see how it tastes.

First of all..... I'll say it's quite carbonated but not overly so.

The taste of the vanilla is very pleasant and greets your tongue immediately upon drinking it.

The cream soda aspect is also really good and is powerful enough that you might think you're drinking a root beer at first.

The flavor is unique but it's really tasty.

Zuberfizz Vanilla Cream Soda is probably the best vanilla cream soda I've ever had.

If you see this at your local supermarket you should definitely pick one up.

I would say that this soda compares very favorably to something like Virgil's which is much more expensive.

I definitely think everyone would like this Zuberfizz Vanilla Cream Soda.

Sort:  

Sounds delicious. I'll have to try it.

I want one right now!

Interesting, is it pretty natural or not really? I would buy it for the pretty bottle alone maybe! I hope you have a fun day. Following you.

This post has received a 0.20 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Sep 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.31 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 07 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38