Color Challenge Saturday Indigo.

in #life7 years ago

My local Sprouts Market always has pretty flowers for sale.

These are really nice looking and they come in a variety of colors including pink, indigo, blue, and others.

I though the these were really cool because they have a little indigo center and the leaves sort of shift between pink and purple and indigo so they're really cool to look at.

I just thought they would be the perfect thing for color challenge Saturday indigo.

I hope you liked this one.

Follow me @jeezzle

Sort:  

those are pretty, my grandma has one of those, they are orchids right?

Yes they are orchids. They cost 25 bucks a piece but they're really pretty and I guess they must do a lot of work to get the different colors like they do........ but they are definitely real flowers. I love orchids.

Nice flowers !
it's peelu

It looks pretty your little shop. In any case beautiful photo, it's a good job.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $17.91 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 23 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61784.55
ETH 3389.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52