You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you imagine not having a smartphone in 2018? What would you hardly miss if you had a ten years old phone instead of your actual smartphone?

in #life6 years ago

As a millennial I probably couldn't survive without my phone for a long period of time. There are plenty of times I'll leave my phone at home deliberatly (less now that I use @actifit) but I still don't need it constantly. Sometimes I feel better when I don't have my phone on me. Now for my dad, I really don't think he needs the new iPhone 10, he could do everything he wants/has to do on his iphone much better on his laptop. He'd be way better off if he had a simple phone instead of a smart phone.

Sort:  

Oooh I haven't heard of actifit, checking them out for sure. Thanks!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69