You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winker

in #life6 years ago

I have always suffered from is an unaccountable lusting after women who are older than me

We truly are brothers in arms, cut from the same cloth and all that. The cougar is the only animal worth hunting.

I once had a chat with an older fellow regarding this. We hypothesized that men, particularly gentlemen, follow a graph where the preference is inversely proportional to one's age. When one is younger, the preference is older. Then there comes a point where the preference is the same with one's age. Eventually, the preference leans towards the younger variety. Have you reached that point, compadressimo?

Sort:  

Well it truly seems so!!

It is good to know thst I am not alone in the road that I have both travelled and am travelling! I greet you in arms bro-ski!

I do like that theory very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66