You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursdays With Uncle Boom #67

in #life6 years ago

Right old advice regarding eels. A little bit too late for me, I'm afraid, but they won't get me a third time!!

No one really ever escapes those escape rooms, everyone knows that. Just last weekend, there was a mall-wide escape room challenge in the shopping establishment I found myself in. The corridors were abuzz with giddy participants, pestering me about clues and such. I kept telling them to scram but they just keep thinking of me as an essential key to the puzzle they were trying to solve. I swatted them one by one until there was only one thing that remained... silence.

Sort:  

I trust that silence didn't last too long before it too was swatted!!!

That's the crumbly biscuit!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65422.12
ETH 3433.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31