You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Those Were The Days

in #life7 years ago

Always a fun time when Boom and our future Overlord (Overlady? I can't... I don't want to offend any feminazis out there). Time really has a way to mellow people out huh. Well, that and children. It's great to reminisce about wilder times, but they're always just there. No need to get bummed out about taking a slower lane. I hope Alastair feels the same way about it, or else I risk of offending him. We don't want him to get... mad now, do we?

Sort:  

You wouldn't want Mad Aldo to get mad. Although these days by the sound of it he might just buy you a Chai latte lolz.

Maybe that explains why I am such a mellow did these days. Good grief. You might be on to something there!

I guess he's peak is much lower now. Is the ceiling enough to name him Slightly Peeved Aldo?

Of course I'm on to something, dude! Of course!!

Ha, I don't even think he is slightly peeved!!

Piqued? Would that be more apt?

p0wned might be even more apt!

You know, knowing Aldo the way I do, I don't think he'll appreciate being referred to that way. But, who am I to say. I mean, I'm just a total stranger haha!

Ah but you know him. Him and his erstwhile mad ways!!!

Oh I do! No matter how much he denies that he hasn't seen me in all of his life. I'm afraid his memory fading in his advanced age.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47