You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit vs Yours: an animation

in #life7 years ago

One of these days, STEEM Prince would meet a worthy adversary, but Yours is not it. It seems its strategy is to try and get the power players here on Steemit so that they could go off to a running start. It's a bit misguided since the ones they're trying to poach are the ones that have already established a good rep on STEEM. Why the hell would you guys jump ship now and start over from scratch, right!?

Yours should really get a new gun haha!

Sort:  

I noticed a few steemians on it. Not earning much. I wonder if anyone is gonna rage quit it lol

Yours's gun is quite feeble. Certainly compared to the glorious Prince of Steem!

Any reputable whales in there? You know, I wouldn't be surprised if minnows or even dolphins jump ship and try to get a leg up there. It's so hard to penetrate the upper echelons here nowadays, so I get their reason for switching sides. Who knows, maybe I have an account there and have just changed my username to mask my identity haha! Who knows? Do I know? Wait, do I have a whale account there!?

Mines's gun isn't feeble! Maybe your... Oh wait, you're talking about Yours. Yeah, it's kind of... limp. I swear I heard an audible wenk weeeenk went the bullet went down before the Prince of Steem's loud KABOOM!

Oho so now we know!

Your a damn whale elsewhere!!! That explains your casual disregard for rewards here.

I don't think anyone will get much if they jump ship, the payments were tiny or zero. I'd they jump ship from here to there I would eat my proverbial hat!!

Oh yeah of course! If I was just basing all my earnings on what I make here I would've rage quitted (again) a long time ago. Alas, I have powers beyond the greatest of whales here elsewhere. Heck, when I rise from my bed I look like a beached whale! Oh, wait a minute..

I have similar powers when I arise!!

Nonsense of course, when I rise people are blinded by my radiance.

That's right. I am the SUN

Oh I could attest to that. Whenever I read your posts I always wear sunglasses.

The SUN will have a SON soon.

Isn't that a bizarre prophecy, when there are two sun's or some such tosh.

I shall have to tread carefully

Something about the younger sun absorbing the older one, or some sort. Pay that no mind, duderrific. Pay that no mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52