You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beware The Dolmus!

in #life7 years ago

Yes! I'm glad you feel that way as well. I believe in the same thing, dude! And that is why our threads have met, I think. When you told me it was a bad experience, I never imagined it would be that horrific! If I was in your place, I would never ever go back to Turkey again. I think no one has the right to be offended about that kind of decision after reading your tale.

Sort:  

If they were offended then I would challenge them!!! To the death, a stripped naked and covered in jam death match!!

Hehe, I believe the same dude, there is always a reason people click!!

And I shall be near the turnbuckle, waiting on the wings for you to tag me in!! I have bread in hand, and I'm not afraid to use it!!

Really? Here I thought only machines make that noise. Oh my Glob! Are you saying that we have already been swapped out with an android analog and we don't know it yet??

Isn't it just typical that we wouldn't know!!

A classic sci-fi twist if there ever was one for sure!

I do love a good twist!!

Oh Mr J! You have excelled yourself! Quite possibly the best GIF response EVER!

HAHA! Well, I try ;) In case this would ever be nominated for the Best Response of the Year awards in the latest Golden Steem Awards, I would like to thank the academy for their undying support, and my very good friend Boom, a meester, a master and a mentor. All the M's that are worth noting :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55