You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Musings on Turning 70 Today!

in #life7 years ago

Congrats, buddy! Truly well deserved. Couldn't have happened to a better person :D

As per usual, you wrote a very entertaining posts that's not only a "hey look at me and my milestone" post, but a truly meaty entry that has funny stories, wonderful insights and some lessons for all us youngins. That's what I admire most about you. Even though you post those, as you put it, daft-looking selfies, there's really not a post that's just all about you, which is such a funny irony.

You're a huge boon to the community, a great father and an all-around good guy. 70 is just the beginning. Now, aim for the stars, brother!

Sort:  

I'm aiming!! ;0) You're a gent for saying so. I must say one of the pleasures of steemit has been the meeting as it were if so many good people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66120.88
ETH 3555.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12