You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Escape

in #life7 years ago

Is it ok if we talk?

Wooooh boy! 'Member the last time she said this? You had to... aghast!! COOK. I wonder what manner of trickery awaits you, bro-verbs!

... I am thinking of a career change...

Phew is right! Your good lady really has a flair for the dramatic, doesn't she? Is she thinking of changing her career to become a suspense writer or maybe even a professional scarer? That'll be a hoot.

I want to become a Doula.

...

I did not see that coming.

I did ;) Ahihihi!! You don't know how many times I thought about commenting that your good lady might want to join the doul side. Now that I think about it, I don't even know how many times I thought about it. So, I'll just give a percentage in proportion to your doula posts... 100% hahahaha!!!

It seems that the flower water worked! You know, I think this theory was solidified during the doula's second to the last visit, after her supposed last visit haha! Based from the stories alone, I knew she was being recruited to the Red Room to become a Black Widow Doula. I hate to be the one to break this you, bro-yo, your household might never be the same. I'll leave you to ruminate on that. I hope you were sitting down when you read it, brother.

Sort:  

I had a fair old chortle reading your comment. Hehe, looking back I think I can see the signs now but I was totally surprised when she said it. Goodness me, as long as she makes it back from the so called red tent the same person I will be happy.

I have already t eased her on the flower water hehe ;0)

I can't blame you for that. Even when I was a kid I was attuned to seeing subtle signs. It's a gift and a curse. Next time I see one, I'll clue you in so you won't be completely in the dark, bro-pernicus ;)

We can only hope that she makes it back the same person. Also, we can doubly hope that she's the only one to come back. I have heard of rumors of multiple personalities forming inside the red tent, Mr Robot/Fight Club style.

You have the sight it àt the very least pattern recognition to the nth degree.

I shall savour your words even more in future knowing that gems of foretelling can be found within!!

cough EOS cough sorry about that, my throat's getting stuffed. What was I saying? Oh, if EOS was any indication, then I'm sure my seertongue is getting more accurate by the day!

I think it may! I was actually looking at said coin and thinking, week I may as well get some more

I haven't added to my depleted reserves mostly because I don't have any more funds for it. Man, I wish I didn't decrease it by half when I did!

I bet you do. I wish I hadn't sold 7/8ths of mine! Still, it is good to have some. I ain't sure I can even asked to buy anything reasonable myself!

If EOS teleports all the way to Pluto, I'm sure that the amount we hold would be moot. Even holding just one EOS would be a fortune haha!

I can't blame you for that. Even when I was a kid I was attuned to seeing subtle signs. It's a gift and a curse. Next time I see one, I'll clue you in so you won't be completely in the dark, bro-pernicus ;)

We can only hope that she makes it back the same person. Also, we can doubly hope that she's the only one to come back. I have heard of rumors of multiple personalities forming inside the red tent, Mr Robot/Fight Club style.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39