You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Great Women

in #life7 years ago

"Gather around, children. I'm going to tell you of another tale that changed the world."

I'm already practicing my wise old grandpa voice, for when I need to be regaling tales to strays around a metal drum bonfire. I'm filing this one away as one of the most fundamental posts that changed the world. I pity those that could not see its significance.

The little lady did a great job deflecting fate. Unbeknownst to everyone, the wheels are turning, and she's processing all of the information for plans moving forward. Of all the books you could've chosen, you just had to go to "Fantastically Great Women Who Changed The World" didn't you, Boompadre? You just can't help but show your legs and tempt fate, couldn't you?

Sort:  

Haha, if we don't tempt fate then who will tweak her devilish little nose?

I hope it's all churning away under the surface, in fact I am sure it is!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48