You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goosey Goose and Mr Smith Beers!

in #life7 years ago

Way to end the year!I'm glad they both didn't go below 8 whew! There's a Filipino dish called Sinigang, which is like a sour stew of vegetables and pork/chicken/beef. It's touted as the national dish, but I still prefer Adobo. But, I digress. Usually, the souring agent involves tamarind or lemon or lime or whatever, but recently, a new trendy souring agent came out, which is something you wouldn't normally associate with sour. They used watermelon! Who knew, right!?

Because of that, I truly believe watermelon is capable of many wonderful things. Glad to see beer is counted among them haha!

Sort:  

Wow, I completely never knew that!! I think I might still prefer adobo too right enough. It's a fine thing!!!

It was a good tasting and no mistake. I was mighty glad.

All in all our was a good pre new years Eve Eve!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44