Sort:  

Thanks! It will be filled with rainbows, unicorns and every wonderful emotion!

Wow! nice post jedau

Thanks for giving the news.

 I like your post very much. Keep it up. Stay blessed be happy.

You can check my article about Color challenge- Red Monday and give me your feedback!

You can find the article here Color challenge- Red Monday


Haha that's great... No.

All the best.

Thanks, Dale!

Finally finally the marriage has began, Congratulations my friend, what a beautiful and wonderful couple.

Thank you, my friend! I appreciate you being a bright ray of sunshine every time :D

Congratulations and best wishes to a new and exciting life ahead for you both!

Thanks, tita! Looking forward to do some cooking in the coming days :)

Congrats my friend! looks good, hope you enjoyed every minute of your bigday

Thanks, Haas! The day was wonderful and we enjoyed every second of it :)

And then they smiled to life.
And life smiled back at them.

All the best, man. Always.

A post within my post! I appreciate the flash fiction dedicated to our love story, bud!

YES!! You two look so amazing! Gorgeous! CONGRATULATIONS bro, so awesome! xxxxoooo

I took this with my phone, which did some magic to Li's face that didn't really work. Watch out for the official wedding photos coming soon. Those have a thousand times better quality! :D Thanks, sis!! :D

I'll be watching out! xo

It's still not out! It was supposed to be digitally published a month after the wedding..

Congrats, to both of you. All the best for your new life together.

Thanks, mate! I hope that you're in high health these days :D

MY COMPLIMENTS! I wish you all the best. Enjoy the honeymoon and get wild!

We did get wild, and we continually get wild every day ;) bowchikawowow haha! Thanks, my friend! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85