KILLING THE CHILL WITH FRIENDS

in #life6 years ago

Geographically, Pakistan is located at one of the areas of World where four seasons of weather exist.   Presently, the winter season is running in Pakistan. The Weather is so much cold that people are love to stay inside their homes to avoid diseases like flu and fever.
So, I have decided to gather my friends for spending good time. So after gathering at my home, I have deputed my friends for gathering woods and carosin oil for burning woods.

enjoying.jpg

Sort:  

Great post! I love photography and talking about life, let me know what you think of my posts. @diljeetdil. Would be great to get your views x thanks.

Thanks. surely I will visit your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54