Just A Man - Who Needs To Get A Life

in #life7 years ago (edited)

IMG_4166.JPG

Well, here I am.
Lying on the couch watching the Kardashians. I didn't think I'd be Living here with my girlfriends parents, but bad social decisions growing up left me in debt. "you can always re-take a course but you can never re-take the party!" Still having a drink and writing my first blog ever on steemit cause I hate that shit but don't mind the tits ah ah ah . Am I the only one in this boat or is it increasingly tough for newer generations to hit the property market. It's not all doom and gloom, next financial year my default will be gone and me and my family can get a homeloan. So although living with girlfriends parents and having no life is rather a mere sad waste of valuable youth and constant reminder that your a fool. It has allowed me to save and to also progress to drinking more, yay.
Don't get me wrong, I am very grateful, I just remember being 18 drinking with mates thinking we would all be millionaires and just party forever. Now I barely here from these people.
And now........ here I am, JUST A MAN - WHO NEEDS TO GET A LIFE!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @jdmufc! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

i just upvoted to you...follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45