Unlocking Success in Life

in #life7 years ago

bryan-minear-317365.jpg

Leadership

Over the past few years I have been researching and learning principles of leadership. One of the most astonishing aspects of leadership is how every single one of us is a leader. We are all leaders in our own lives, making choices every day, some good and some bad.

For many every I have not recognized my own leadership in my personal life. I failed to take any ownership of my decisions and actions. Ownership is the first step in being a good leader. Everyone is quick to blame others because it’s an easy route, as humans we always want to make the easy decision but, is still no excuse to take the easy route.

Life is very difficult, each one us can embrace that aspect and fight through it. Running away from our problems by blaming others will not help us. As I learn through history, a horrible part of our species is war, bring out the worst and best in humans. Good leaders of war never avoided these difficult decisions, under most harshest conditions.

As individuals we are at war, we are war with ourselves. Not taking ownership of our own personal leadership will only bring about issues. As leaders we will have to make difficult decisions, embrace your role and don’t pass up that opportunity. Owning your problems will only improve yourself for new challenges that you will face in the future.

I appreciate feedback on leadership, please comment below.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64